Complaint time.

When you have completely had enough and you finally do it.

 

After phone calls to the SENCO and getting no where or not being listen too, I have finally sent a complaint into the dual head teachers.  I have written this letter so many times and deleted it but now with no action being taken and the SENCO not taking things seriously I have finally done it, I am not sure I am ready for the fight or response but hey ho lets see how it goes, the next few days will be a state of panic I think.

 

But when the SENCO does a test and says no support can be put in because your child passed the test and yet all reports are telling you otherwise it doesn’t work anymore also to say they will do stuff at the start of term and it hasn’t happened not happy, I know schools take a while to get going and sort stuff but when they said it will be done and it isn’t after a few weeks how long do you give it ?  If I leave it, it will then be but we are at the end of term and nothing can be done and then we are close to the end of the year so nothing will be done and then another year is over and done with and they haven’t done what they said they would do. Hence the battle will start again the following term and year.

 

Time to be brave and fight for what I believe, it isn’t even like I am asking for the world!  I have also requested a meeting with all Oliver’s teachers and the Heads to work as one now so lets hope 🙂

 

x

Leave a Reply

